Meet the PCA Support Team

Management Team

PCA-Support-Team-Steve-Skodak-Headshot

Steve Skodak, CAE, CFRE
Executive Director
sskodak@PCApaintED.org
314-900-2017

john-schwent

John Schwent
Associate Executive Director
jschwent@PCApaintED.org
314-900-2014

Membership Team

PCA-Support-Team-Marsha-Headshot

Event Planning & Sponsorship

Marsha Bass
Community Relations Manager
mbass@PCApaintED.org
314-900-2013

PCA-Support-Team-Heather-Headshot

Heather Yocum
Content Manager
hyocum@PCApaintED.org
314-900-2015

EDUCATION TEAM

PCA-Support-Team-Chris-Headshot

Chris Shank
Education Director
cshank@PCApaintED.org
314-900-2016

tiffany-labruyere-drown

Tiffanie LaBruyere Drown
Learning Management System (LMS) Manager
tldrown@PCApaintED.org
314-900-2019

VIDEO TEAM

PCA-Support-Team-Chad-Headshot

Chad Schirmer
Video Production Manager
cschirmer@PCApaintED.org
314-900-2025

chris-brammer

Chris Brammer
Video Production Specialist
cbrammer@PCApaintED.org

PCA Board of Directors

PCA is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of nine active members elected from the designated three regions, including one Director from active Past Presidents/Past Chairs, one Director from Associate membership, and one non-voting ex-officio, PCA Executive Director.

All active members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the PCA office for additional details.

About Our Board Chair

Chair:
Gina Koert
Shamrock Painting
Denver, CO
gina@shamrockpaintinginc.com

Vice Chairman:
Dave Scaturro
Alpine Painting
Paterson, NJ
dave@alpinepainting.com

Treasurer:
John Busick
Bob Kunst Painting, Inc.
San Rafael, CA
john@bobkunstpainting.com 

Secretary:
Steve Skodak, CAE, CFRE
Executive Director of PCA
sskodak@PCApaintED.org

Associate Director:
Archie Bartel
Sherwin Williams
Cleveland, OH
Archie.Bartel@Sherwin.com

Director:
Dan Ross
Ross Painting
San Rafael, CA
dan@rosspainting.com

Director:
Christian Militello
Militello Painting & Powerwashing LLC
Ambler, PA
info@militellopainting.com

Director:
Jason Paris
Paris Painting
Golden Valley, MN
jason@paris-painting.com

Past Chair:
Nigel Costolloe
Catchlight, Inc.
Brookline, MA
Nigel@catchlightpainting.com