Skip to content

Meet the PCA Support Team

Nigel-Costolloe

Nigel Costolloe
Executive Director
ncostolloe@PCApaintED.org

PCA-Support-Team-Marsha-Headshot

Marsha Bass
Director, Events & Industry Outreach
mbass@PCApaintED.org
314-900-2013

PCA-Support-Team-Heather-Headshot

Heather Yocum
Content Manager
hyocum@PCApaintED.org
314-900-2015

PCA-Support-Team-Chris-Headshot

Chris Shank
Education Director
cshank@PCApaintED.org
314-900-2016

PCA-Support-Team-Chad-Headshot

Chad Schirmer
Artistic Director
cschirmer@PCApaintED.org
314-900-2025

Marcie-Haselden

Marcie Haselden
Education Coordinator
mhaselden@PCApaintED.org
314-900-2019

PCA Board of Directors

PCA is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of nine active members elected from the designated three regions, including one Director from active Past Presidents/Past Chairs, one Director from Associate membership, and one non-voting ex-officio, PCA Executive Director.

All active members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the PCA office for additional details.

About Our Board Chair

Chair:
Gina Koert
Shamrock Painting
Denver, CO
gina@shamrockpaintinginc.com

Immediate Past Chair:
Nigel Costolloe
Catchlight, Inc.
Brookline, MA
nigel@catchlightpainting.com

Vice Chair:
Dave Scaturro
Alpine Painting
Paterson, NJ
dave@alpinepainting.com

Treasurer:
John Busick
Bob Kunst Painting, Inc.
San Rafael, CA
john@bobkunstpainting.com 

Director:
Jason Paris
Paris Painting
Golden Valley, MN
jason@paris-painting.com

National Associate Director:
Joseph Dellafave
Benjamin Moore
joseph.dellafave@benjaminmoore.com

Director:
Nick Slavik
Nick Slavik Painting & Restoration Co.
New Prague, MN
nick@nickslavik.com

Director:
Christian Militello
Militello Painting & Powerwashing LLC
Ambler, PA
info@militellopainting.com

PCA Education Foundation Chair:
Mike Kelly
Crestwood Painting
Kansas City, MO
mike.kelly@crestwoodpainting.com