Skip to content

National Associates

209academy_of_professional_c

Academy of Professional Painting Contractors
Brandon Lewis
888-510-6027
brandon@paintersacademy.com
www.PaintersAcademy.com

TWP.logo.w.amteco

AMTECO
Renee Reckel
636-271-1300
reneer@amteco.com
www.amteco.com 

Angie's-List-logo-green

Angie’s List
Elizabeth Northern
317-667-0846
Elizabeth.Northern@angieslist.com
www.angieslist.com

Logos Bedford Precision Parts Negative 3 Color White Red Blue

Bedford Precision
Chuck Scott
914-241-2211
sales@bedfordprecision.com
www.bedfordprecision.com

Behr_Logo_in_Black

Behr Paint
Tracy Fujimori
714-545-7101
TFujimori@behr.com 
www.behr.com

Boero USA Logo

Boero USA Inc.
Edward Mattingly
708-710-8919
ed.mattingly@boerousa.com
www.boerousa.com

Bookkeeping-for-painters

Bookkeeping For Painters
Melissa Honan
800-605-1921 ext. 701
melissa@onlinebookkeep.com
www.bookkeepingforpainters.com

COME_LOGO

CO.ME SRL
Simone Cecchin
011-39-049-5969321
info@come.it
www.come.it

coronalogoblackgold_(280x102

Corona Brushes Inc
Albert Waksman
813-885-2525
info@coronabrushes.com 
www.coronabrushes.com

Datacolor

Datacolor, Inc.
Susan Bunting
SBunting@datacolor.com
www.datacolor.com

Dumond Logo

Dumond Chemical
Paul Deniken
609-655-7700
Pdeniken@Dumondglobal.com
www.DumondChemicals.com

enter.net-logo-new
enter.net
Mr. Justin Corsa
610-437-2221
Farrow__Ball_Logo
Farrow & Ball
888-511-1121
fauxeffectslogo

Faux Effects International, Inc
Rachel VanHouten
800-270-8871
info@fauxfx.com 
www.fauxfx.com

full_circle_international_lo

Full Circle International
Ira Thomas
952-545-2401
ira@fullcircleinternational.com 
www.fullcircleinternational.com

gardner_gibson_logo

Gardner-Gibson
Kevin McKay
800-237-1155
kmckay@gardner-gibson.com 
www.gardner-gibson.com

mla_logo_2clr-w-tag

Mr. Longarm
Linda Fore
800-821-3508
linda@mrlongarm.com 
mrlongarm.com

Nolan-Summit-Logo

Nolan Consulting Group
Colin Nolan
610-449-0960 ext. 9
colin@nolancg.com
nolancg.com

PaintScout-Logo

PaintScout
Bryce Tymrick
800-979-9391
bryce@paintscout.com
paintscout.com

lmci

Painters and Allied Trades LMCI
Anton Ruesing
410-564-5860
aruesing@lmcionline.org
www.lmcionline.org

pioneer-brush

Pioneer Brush
Peter Samuel
011-44-7825650626
petersamuel@pioneerbrush.com
www.pioneerbrush.net

PL_LOGO

PrimeLending
Amy Mason
972-447-5976
amason@primelending.com
www.primelending.com

pryme-workshops-logo

Pryme Workshops NYC
Joe Ginsberg
917-414-4262
info@pyrmeworkshops.com
www.prymeworkshops.com

313shurtech_brands_logo

Shurtech Brands
Diane Walsh
440-937-7000
dwalsh@shurtech.com 
www.shurtech.com

springboard_logo_high_qualit

Springboard Business Coaching
Bill Silverman
856-751-1989
bill@springboardbizcoaching.com 
www.SpringboardBizCoaching.com

titan_logo_ii_(500x133)_(2)_

Titan Tool
Mike Collins
763-553-7228
collinsm@titantool.com
www.titantool.com

Workglue-logo

Workglue
John Busick
707-933-7822
john@workglue.com
www.workglue.com